New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honesty

Male (41) looking for Female Perugia, Umbria, Italy

Am a cute and honest man, fun and caring guy to become with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebusiness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDelta force
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsJay Z, 50 cent, 2pac, beyonce
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Sports
Favorite booksAmericanah
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Internet, Family, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, kind, good mannered lady