New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BLISSFUL LOVE IS ALL THAT I AM SEEKING.. are you the one?

Male (60) looking for Female Odense N, Syddanmark, Denmark

People who know me well say I'm thoughtful, generous, creative, emotionally and stable, I enjoy laughing at a razor sharp wit, or an offbeat sense of humor! seeking a woman who is warm, easy-going, and practical. I like to pinch myself if I could find someone who is cute from the heart, and has a thirst for knowledge, a competitive spirit, a positive attitude, and enjoys fitting-in and making other people smile. I'm ambitious, goal-oriented, pretty organized man, but also patient, empathetic and easy-going. Outside of work, I’m often wrapped up in personal projects. I keep a healthy balance between work and play. I find time to relax, unwind and try new things. I have an eye for beauty, and a good ear for music. I love looking at art. I’ve recently returned from two weeks in California, backpacking with the Sierra Club in Yosemite National Park, and exploring San Francisco. I love the combination of an outdoor adventure topped off with a week of urban exploration. New Zealand and the Far East are in my future. I'm also determined to explore more of the Mediterranean. but I'm open to a mate who follows any number of pursuits. And I'd certainly dust-off the welcome mat for all teachers, artists, counselors, altruists, and travelers. I'm Ivy-educated, well-read, and well-traveled. I'm a good listener, and I love hearing people's stories, especially when told with self-deprecation and a sense of humour!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleCivil technologist and a consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, New age
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live a very happy and good life.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am looking for a sociable and understanding woman to make my life long life partner. She must be fun and outgoing in companies, and in conversation ... For me, I think the relationship should not be a chore, but it should be an exciting eventful adventure. If the two have to be creative and inventive people. She needs you to be serious, honest, kind, faithful, understanding, generous, Affectionate, happy, family-oriented woman .. I do not care care about the background, I imagine my life partner as an intelligent, decent, conversable and reliable woman who shares common interests and philosophies with me. She is sincere, honest and very positive woman! Are you my woman? I am here for you!
On the first dateI am happy to meet over coffee/lunch/dinner, and have a great conversation in an attempt to get to know each other to see if there is perhaps a future.