New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new place...looking for new interesting female friend

Male (43) looking for Female Ramstein-Miesenbach, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

My name is shaun fran Cisco. I come from Italian background, I was born in Canada, then I relocated to California and finally settled in Texas and join the army. I like to travel, I just move to our base in Ramstein Germany. I'd like to have a female friend or companion, I might decide to settle in Europe if there's intimacy and commitment.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Nature, Political, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness