New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want someone different in my life

Female (50) looking for Male Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I am a professional hairstylist and make up artist. I live in a city that is fast paced an untrustworthy. I really want down home and earthy people in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFreelance Makeup Artist & Hair Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshenk Redemption
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSam Smith
Train
Buckcherry
Nickelback
Maroon 5
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksDean Koontz books
Idea of funTrying anything new.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can always talk to. The conversation is always easy, someone I can laugh with.
On the first dateDinner is always a good first date. It is a quick way to find out if you can converse with that person.