New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Attractive and smart Woman , If that's you call me !

Male (42) looking for Female New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

I am a very hard worker and would love to spend time with someone who works hard for what they have too . I promise you'll always enjoy yourself with me and I'll make you feel like a woman is supposed to feel . So I would love to hear from you and get to know you . I promise to really listen to what you have to say , it's very important to me .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOld CSI reruns , news, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany , we'll have to talk about favorite movies .
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsRock Groups , Country , Bluegrass, Blues .Latin Classical , Music from all over the World .
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to list .
Idea of funThe outdoors , I love to jump on a boat and go fishing , anything that takes me outside and in the woods or on the water .
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving on a race track at a high speed .

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Happy so I can show Children how to find and keep happiness .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love and attractive woman who's smart with a sence of humor and who thinks of others not just herself . Someone who likes fun and is fun to be with and who has a big heart .
On the first dateI would keep it simple for a first date , maybe dinner and or a movie .