New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working guy seeking someone to have fun with

Male (47) looking for Female San Jose, California, United States

Im a hardworking blue collar guy and I like to spend my free time with someone fun. Work is tough so the time I spend away from it should be the opposite. I like hiking, biking, walks, sports, dining out, breweries

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDoors, Highlander, lord of the rings
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSting, Eric Clapton, BB King, Eagles, Police, Queen, CCR
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Idea of funI like to go check out local breweries and doing brewery tours. Also applies to wines. Also enjoy playing bocce
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI really just want to try random stuff at the drop of a hat.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to be a good person. I like being around positive people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like being with someone who tells me how it is. I really don't like guessing. Being comfortable with the person you are with is great. I like intelligent conversations but like to be goofy sometimes too.
On the first dateI would like to go to a relatively quiet restaurant where we could talk and get to know one another. Not rush through anything just slow and relaxing. Maybe get coffee after if dinner goes well!