New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dating isn't easy

Female (32) looking for Male Lynnwood, Washington, United States

Hello! I am a fun optimistic person who loves to make others laugh. I have always connected instantly with people from the Scandinavian country's, however I hardly ever meet people from there. The few that I have meet I found to be amazing human beings.

P.s. I am not Danish, I am American.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail sales consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHumbleness is so attractive. Open to talk about anything. A friend!